Provided to YouTube by 5K Records Limited

People · Libianca


℗ 2022 under exclusive licence to 5K Records Limited / Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited

Released on: 2022-12-06

Composer, Lyricist: Libianca Kenzonkinboum Fonji
Vocal: Morten Lava
Vocal: Firefly
Composer, Lyricist: Orhue Moses Odia
Producer: Mage the Producer
Unknown, Mixing Engineer: JAE5
Engineer: M3tro
Mastering Engineer: Joe Hartwell Jones

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Written by Aurora

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Amel Bent x Dadju - Tu l'aimes encore (Audio Officiel)

Amel Bent x Dadju – Tu l’aimes encore (Audio Officiel)

Landy (ft. Gazo) - Maybach (Clip officiel)

Landy (ft. Gazo) – Maybach (Clip officiel)